Page Viewed 18080501 Times.
App:

Mahendra Sharma Reviews by Verified Subscribers

Commendable work done and amazingly accurate predictions made by Mr Mahendra Sharma. Keep the good work going.
JOGESH MIDHA
Posted on: Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Sharma's letter offers a compelling blend of thorough analysis and accessible language, making it essential for investors of all levels. From traditional markets to emerging sectors, Sharma covers it all with foresight and clarity. In short, a masterpiece that deserves a perfect 10/10 rating for its invaluable guidance in navigating the financial world.
Kwame Amadi
Posted on: Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Commendable work done and amazingly accurate predictions made by Mr Mahendra Sharma. Keep the good work going.
JOGESH MIDHA
Posted on: Thursday, 07 March 2024
Very good calculation
Sam
Posted on: Thursday, 07 March 2024
The most accurate and valuable service available. Mahendra’s guidance is essential to successfully navigating the worlds financial markets. Thank you Mahendra for sharing your gift! God Bless
E Powers
Posted on: Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Mahendra Sir is the Best for his accurate and timely Predication. Thank you for providing such a Great Help. God Bless you.
Prasad
Posted on: Tuesday, 05 March 2024
I have been following Mahendra-ji for last 6 years and eagerly wait for his yearly book and his emails, the predictions are incredible and quite accurate more than 85%. He has blessing of his Grandfather. Truely, a God gifted person in predicting with such great accuracy. Request him to make it more affordable for a common man in India which would a great gift to the people of his country to which he belongs.
Lalit Gulati
Posted on: Tuesday, 05 March 2024
The most accurate and valuable service available. Mahendra’s guidance is essential to successfully navigating the worlds financial markets. Thank you Mahendra for sharing your gift! God Bless
E Powers
Posted on: Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Been an avid follower for years and years. My medium and long term trading strategy relies heavily on Mahendra's guidance, trust and gratitude for the wave of nature ... it is often times contrary to mainstream media but therein lies the value.
Andrew S
Posted on: Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Been an avid follower for years and years. My medium and long term trading strategy relies heavily on Mahendra's guidance, trust and gratitude for the wave of nature ... it is often times contrary to mainstream media but therein lies the value.
Andrew S
Posted on: Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Thank you so much for your great work,you are the best. I follow you since many years. Keep the good work going.
Monika
Posted on: Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Superb, mindblowing accurate predication sir salute to your knowledge and predications allthough i have not take your services but have gone through free mail you send some times … JUST SUPERB
Niral shah
Posted on: Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Your predictions are accurate as always. I was Your member of Indian market book some years ago but couldn't continue due to my job which is transferable. I thank you for your efforts to guide people about waves of nature. God bless you and your family
Prakash Chande
Posted on: Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Super! Was Mahendra in den Sternen liest, trifft sehr genau zu. Ich bedaure, dass der Betrag immer etwas ausserhalb meiner Möglichkeiten lag. Schade. Aber Mahendra hat an Apple lange geglaubt und jetzt stehen die Sterne nicht mehr günstig.
Hilde T.
Posted on: Tuesday, 05 March 2024
I have always believed in astrology, but I never thought someone could predict to this level of accuracy. My only regret is I have not started to follow you sooner (and be more aggressive with your recommendations). Thank you for guiding us Mahendra Ji and I hope you will keep doing this service for a very long time!
Naga
Posted on: Tuesday, 05 March 2024
I have been following Mahendra-ji for many years. The best part is that if he gets it wrong, he admits and then the ones that are right more than make up for any errors. I bow to him for guiding us like a guru.
Hari
Posted on: Monday, 04 March 2024
good
conny rubertsson
Posted on: Monday, 04 March 2024
I have been following Mahendraji for number of years I think its the Best in the World that i have ever seen. Just subscribe its worth more than Gold.
Ashish Bhatt
Posted on: Sunday, 03 March 2024
Brilliant, Precise, Enlightening.
amin L
Posted on: Sunday, 03 March 2024
Sir, I m following your advice since 2009. It was amazing to see your accuracy of prediction specially of Long term view.
Satya Prakash Mittal
Posted on: Saturday, 02 March 2024
Best in the world
Luis
Posted on: Friday, 01 March 2024
I have been following Mahendra for a number of years and had always been hesitant to purchase his services. All I have to say is that what he has shared freely has been amazingly accurate and if I could I would not hesitate to buy his services.
Edward Henriquez
Posted on: Friday, 01 March 2024
Amazingly good work. Thank you for your great help.
Markus
Posted on: Friday, 01 March 2024
Commendable work done and amazingly accurate predictions made by Mr Mahendra Sharma. Keep the good work going.
JOGESH MIDHA
Posted on: Friday, 01 March 2024
Amazing work - he helps change people’s lives.
Joseph Salvatore
Posted on: Thursday, 29 February 2024
Mahendra Sharma is very measured and understated, compared to his truly fascinating and enormous talent in comprehending financial markets over the last 25+ years. Sometimes his market predictions are so uncanny (and accurate) that you wonder how does he do it. Like Mahendra pointed out — I think — like fully 5 years in advance, re- the upcoming serious Euro-zone problems. I distinctly remember that all my close friends (only a few) on Wall Street were laughing at me re- Eurozone possibility of breakup — so many years in advance, when I shared Mr. Sharma’s predictions re- the turmoil in Eurozone with them ! Truly uncanny — just like his early warning of Real Estate collapse in Dubai, and that region at another time. [my email has changed couple of times over the years. was a subscriber long time back — for a long time.]
Keith Martinez
Posted on: Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Extraordinary Personality and amazing predictions. God gifted and has the ability to create a light at the end of the tunnel. Foreseeing future with great accuracy is not everyone's cup of tea but Mahendraji has delivered year on year and simply praiseworthy. I pray God to keep him healthy, hearty and wealthy always, as he one of the best torchbearer of finance market astro and a perfect gentleman.
Deepak
Posted on: Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Mr. Mahendra Sharma is great financial Astrologer who have good command on predicting stock market, he have many feathers on his hat, i am following him for a long time and his predictions are unimaginably true, and time has proven them correct , all the very best ,looking forward for many more in future
Vinod Daga
Posted on: Monday, 26 February 2024
Amazingly accurate views, especially on medium to longer term. You show us, how much astrology can influence our lives and I don't think anyone else understands how to read this as well as you do. Thank you for your work.
Hanspeter
Posted on: Monday, 26 February 2024
I have been following Mahendra for 20 years and have had incredibly good results thanks to his predictions in the period 2012 and the end of 2016. From 2017 onwards, the advice became clearly worse. I have the feeling that from mid-2023 the forecasts are very good again. total experience over 20 years; very satisfied
Leo
Posted on: Monday, 26 February 2024
best ever predictor, may god bless you, namaste
JC
Posted on: Sunday, 25 February 2024
Excellent work Sir God bless u long live Mahendra sharma the Astrologer, one of the greatest of our time
Narendra jatia
Posted on: Sunday, 25 February 2024
I thank you so Mitch. I am a client since more then 22 years
Hannes Bachofner
Posted on: Sunday, 25 February 2024
Amazing insight of the future, vast help in future planing
Pradeep garg
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
very good reading of wave of nature. excellent.
mukesh patel
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Born in a Hindu family, Sharma first started learning astrology by helping his grandfather in reading astrological charts at an early age of eight. He graduated from Mumbai, India, and moved to Nairobi, Kenya in 1991 and moved to Santa Barbara USA in 2004. He achieved over 13000% return in 2005 and record submitted to Guinness of world record for this achievement. Sharma claims to predict financial markets using astro cycles. He believes that most aspects of this world, including financial markets, are consequences of planetary movements.[1] Since 1991, he started using his wave of nature theory in financial markets.
Jaypal
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
The Best
Francis
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Strong predictions on maximum accuracy generally every major movement of stars on Economy and sectors. Great work 👍
Nutan Kumar Gupta
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Mahandra knows what is going on. After he predicted sp hit 5000 in Jan. or early Feb., I was shocked and wished I acted more.
samuel
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Perfect to near perfect predictions.I have never made loss from his advice.Thank you for guiding and sharing your knowledge to retail investors.Pls keep us helping.
Fal
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Not sure where the Astro information comes from . . . meditation or research, but it is truly amazing what Mahendra and Co. are able to 'see' regarding equities and commodities. It is so accurate I'd be afraid to ask what Astro analysis 'sees' regarding world poverty, pandemics and conflicts.
Patrick
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
His predictions are just amazing
Ken Hoag
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Love your work!
Lars Mazzola
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
I can't write much more, so shortly I can express that Mr Mahendra's dedication to Astrology and Nature has guided him via to narrate in advance is so amazing blessings from God. Great work by Mahendra and admirable thing is that he also indirectly make some charity giving some FREE predictions.
Prakash Patel
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
I have been following Mahendra since last 15 years and his work is excellent .He has a success rate of 80% or more. A true God gifted power lies in his knowledge. I consider him as Guru. Request him to be more affordable for a common man which would a gift to society and his country men. God bless you and give strength to make more lives comfortable as our PM Modi is working hard to do. Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas Sabka Vishwas.
Arvind Jain
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Great job, always enjoyable reading . Success!
Jeff
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
As a long term subscriber and industry professional, no one has been more accurate than Mahendra. Beyond financial markets, his words on nature and humility are very comforting.
Steve Flanagan
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Very good analysis sir but I can't afford to buy it
Sandeep Chandraprakash Halwasia
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Being humble Is Key for a succesful investor. Beside being incredibly accurate, I reckon Mahendra personifies how important Is to maintain solid ethic principles. God bless you Mahendra
Luigi Bocchino
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Mahendra sir knowledge and predictions about stock market is beyond imagination.. thank you sir sharing your expertise with us.. God bless...
krushna shah
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Observing for last several years . charting is my passion . Even though sometimes I have observed or there might be some divergence after your predictions .The final outcome isI awesome.
Muralidhar Rao
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Amazing Prediction By Shri Mahendra Sharma Sir. He Is Living God on the Earth For Every Investor & Trader.Tons Of Salute To Respected Mahendra Ji .May God Bless U With Abundance Of Health Wealth & Happiness.
Paresh K Modi
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Amazing work - he helps change people’s lives.
Joseph Salvatore
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
In times of uncertainty and doubt you give us trustworhy guidance many thanks
veys johan
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Unbelievable accurate predictions about the stock market and individual stocks.
Eric Lung
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Thanks for all the guidance and analysis provided to us. I have been following sir from a year .The predictions were incredible and accurate, I have subscribed Daily flash and also the Book 2024. Not only US stocks even the INDIAN stocks advised performed very well. PRAY THE LORD TO GIVE HIM STRENGHT TO GUIDE MORE PEOPLE. Once again thanks MAHENDRAN SIR for the valuable advice. JAI SRI RAM
VENKATESH BABU
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Die Marktprognosen sind perfekt.
Manfred Hausmann
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Mahendra's research and market analysis stand out as an exemplary effort, showcasing a commitment to excellence in both execution and communication on time. He serves as a great valuable resource from a different point of view and he's providing actionable insights that can strategic decision making.
steflechef
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
I thank you so Mitch. I am a client since more then 22 years
Hannes Bachofner
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Always a very interesting point of view which can be added to your own research.
Mick
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Amazing predictions
Aasim tanveer
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Amazing & mind blowing predictions , year on year . An accuracy unmatched by any other person ... Keep up the good work , Sir . May God bless you with good health & long life .
M KRISHNAM RAJU
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Predictions has been amazing
Tushar
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
non ho mai visto nulla di simile, sharma e' la massima espressione dell'astrologia vedica, previsioni sempre azzeccate e uniche, ti da sicurezza sui mercati finanziari, si aspetta con ansia i suoi report, che dire magari riuscissi a leggere i mercati finanziari come lui..... complimenti e onorato di leggerti. i migliori saluti
fabio sipala
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
What to say...A man who saw tomorrow with perfect reading...that no human being has matched before...keep up the good work Sir...
Rajesh
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
I have known him for over 20 years, he is amazing with market predictions. His uncanny skill in predicting market behavior is mindboggling. God Bless you and keep guiding followers.
Mike Krupp
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
Analysis of Mr Mahendra Sharma is so perfect that it is beyound imagination.His call to buy Nvidia and Smci at such a level that I mint money like anything.He picks so early . He is master of prediction. GOD bless him. Rajan Garg
Rajan Garg
Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2024
After consistently reading about NVDA since 2013, I wish I had taken the advice seriously back then, especially after seeing how the stock has performed. I finally decided to buy the 2024 book, and so far, I've found it incredibly accurate. The predictions for the US indexes were dead on. I'll never miss a call like that again. Thanks Mahendra.
David Carrey
Posted on: Thursday, 22 February 2024
The clarity and depth of Sharma's analyses inspire confidence, and his ability to decode celestial patterns into actionable financial advice is truly commendable. Engaging with his work has not only broadened my understanding of financial astrology but has also contributed significantly to my financial strategy. Mahendra Sharma stands out as a trusted expert whose expertise transcends conventional financial wisdom, making him an invaluable resource for anyone navigating the intricacies of the financial landscape.
R.K. Mehta
Posted on: Thursday, 22 February 2024

Leave a Review & Rating

Please click on the stars to provide a rating, where 5 star signifies 'Excellent' and 1 star indicates 'Bad'.

Please provide your rating by selecting the stars. Only reviews from verified subscribers will be published. Kindly use the same email address you used to subscribe to our service.
Weekly Financial Letter
Weekly Financial Newsletter

The Weekly Financial Newsletter sketches the likely market trends for the week before they unfold.

19 May 2024: 20-24 May 2024 Weekly newsletter trading strategy ...
Daily Flash News
Daily Flash News & Day Trading Strategies

The Daily Flash News & Day Trading Strategies is sent five times a week before the Asian market opens.

20 May 2024: Tuesday's trading strategy and ranges for Metals, ...
Day Trading Ranges
Day Trading Ranges Service

Get Daily Low and High Ranges before the market opens. Best for Day traders

20 May 2024: Tuesday's trading strategy and ranges for Metals, ...
Lithium, Cobalt, EV Stocks prices movement & opportunities
EV, Battery, Lithium and Clean Energy Report

We update monthly Astro outlook for Lithium, Cobalt, EV Stocks prices movement & opportunities.

30 Jan 2024: 29 January Lithium, battery, EV letter and Clean ...
Metal Market
Metal Market Subscription

Detailed outlook for precious metals and base metals for weekly and daily trading range and Investment strategy.

20 May 2024: Tuesday's trading strategy and ranges for Metals
Stock Investment Report
USA Stock Investment Report

This service will help you create the most unique stock portfolio according to the wave of nature/astro cycle.

20 May 2024: Tuesday's trading strategy and ranges for Indexes ...
Indian Markets
Indian Market Daily Letter

The Indian market daily letter will give subscriber a daily trading range for Nifty as well as other financial trading instruments

20 May 2024: Tuesday's trading strategy and ranges for Metals, ...
Market Updates & News Alerts
Market Updates & News Alerts

You can read locked articles in our market news and updates and Today's trade and news sections. You will receive alerts when an update is posted.

View Details